30 Days to Go !!!

The PetStock Australian Polocrosse Nationals – Ballarat Victoria, acknowledges the support of the Victorian Government. With what have been extraordinary

Read More »

Committee Members for 2021/2022

President - Matt Morgan Vice-president - John Zainia Secretary - Michael Schaefer Chief Umpire - Tony Astbury General Committee Hugh Armstrong Benita Van Bloemendaal Matt Jarmain State Director of Coaching - Hugh Armstrong Youth Development Officer - Sarah Sewell State Grading Officer - Cory Buys Horse Welfare Officer - Darren Carlin Promotions/Media Officer - Vicki Ladhams

A letter from Richard Heyneman, president of polocrosse Association of South Australia