2019/2020 Committee Members and Appointed positions.

Polocrosse Victoria held its AGM over the weekend and we thank all clubs that attended.  Please find following committee members and appointed positions elected at the meeting.  Mick and the committee would like to thank all those retiring committee members for their contribution to the State and welcome our new faces.  We look forward to a proactive busy 12 months!

Mick Templeton President
Michael Schaefer Vice President
Bonnie Goss State Executive Officer
Geordie Tait State Chief Umpire
Kristy Cooper Committee Member
Nicole Donnelly Committee Member
Chris Henkel Committee Member
Lance Owen Committee Member
Daniel Puglia Committee Member
Katie Martin Committee Member
Hugh Armstrong Horse Welfare Officer
Hugh Armstrong Coaching Director
Sarah Sewell Youth Development Officer
Nicole Donnelly Promotions & Media
Kristy Cooper Treasurer

Like this article?

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Share on Pinterest

Related News Articles