Polocrosse Australia AGM – 24 May 2014

Good afternoon all,
Please find attached AGM notice and nomination forms for the two Director positions that are due for election.

For information the two Director positions that are due for re election are currently filled by: Les Fraser (completed term and cannot stand again); and Odette Neumann.

The National Umpire Committee and Coaching Committee will select the Coach and Umpire of the Year and the Board will select the Administrator of the year.

Please distribute this information to your State Council members.

Karin Stockman
National Executive Officer
The Polocrosse Association of Australia Inc.

Director – Job Description.pdf
Director – Nomination Form Version 2 March 2014.pdf
2014 AGM Notice – Information.pdf

Note: Victorian members who are interested should contact Lisa Baker at polocrossevictoria@gmail.com for more info